Screen Music Awards Winners

screen awards.jpg

DAVID McCORMACK and ANTONY PARTOS won two awards at the 2013 Screen Music Awards held in Sydney on December 9th.  They won the category of Best Music for a Television Series or Serial for Redfern Now – Episode 4: Stand Up and. took out the category of Best Original Song Composed for the Screen for the powerful 'Lonely Child' also from Redfern Now.

The winner of Feature Film Score of the Year award was composer and musician CAITLIN YEO with her work on The Rocket . It also took out the Audience Award for Best Feature at the 2013 Sydney Film Festival.

A full list of the winners can be found here:!.aspx